France 4x4 Rally - Collines d'Arzacq and  Soubest

Kick off for the 2015 season!

It's already 33 years since Jean Boutet and Jean Guichamans, joined forces to create the rally. The engines are roaring, the drivers are on the starting blocks and the crowds are impatiently waiting!

The rally has been registered with the FFSA (French Federation of Motor Sports) for a number of years, the Collines d'Arzacq and Soubestre marks the beginning of the 2015 French 4x4 Rally Championship.  

Good luck to everyone, have a great season!

The 2015 season kicks off

"Taking the last special on the Sunday afternoon, Alain Pierrine won the 33rd edition of the  Collines d'Arzacq et du Soubestre rally.

There was tremendous suspense for the spectators right up to the last few metres of the last special when Alain took the lead in the general ranking over Anciet Garicoix by 0.7 seconds and Vincent Poincelet by 12"3 !"


  1. Pierrine Alain
  2. Garicoix Anicet
  3. Poincelet Vincent

Congratualtions to  Fabien Darracq andGautier Lalannefor their3rd placein the Trophée 4x4!

Next round -Rallye du Labourd(64) on the10th April!

2015 French 4x4 Rally Championship calendar

Rally desCollines d'Arzacq(64) : 6th to 8th March

Rally duLabourd(64): 10th to 12th April

Rally Terres du Gâtinais(45): 1st to 3rd May

RallyJean de la Fontaine(02): 29th to 31st May

RallyGers Armagnac(32): 11th and 12th July

RallyOrthez Béarn(64): 7th to 9th August

Rally desCimes(64): 4th to 6th September

RallyDunes et Marais(17): 9th to 11th October

RallyPlaines et Vallées(27): 20th to 22nd November

Our teams taking part

Bass4x4 Team - Fabien Darracq and Gautier Lalanne - 2014 Champions!

Find out more about the team here .

Vincent Poincelet and Julien Rivière

Find out more about the team here.

Dessoude Team- Dominique Bastouilh and Fabien Chanu

Find out more about the team here.

André and Florian Buisson and their Dacia Duster

Joël Harichoury and Stéphane Azaban and their Jeep Cherokee

Christian Larrandaburu and Sandrine Friedrich -  Protobug 64 Team

Christophe Cournil and Valérie Chadirac

Alain Lodewyck and Quentin Lapersonne

Vincent and Sandrine Veret -  Tong Team

Teddy Aubrun and Gwenhaël Rochard

Didier Iribaren and Ludovic Bourneix

David Toulou and Christophe Marques da Silva - BV Sport Team

Rudy and Jacques Vigouroux 

Guillaume Santo and Clotilde Gosselin -  Land Jurançonnais Team

Let's live our passion together! Here at Euro4x4parts we support and encourage all kinds of 4x4 events.

Find all the parts you'll ever need in our catalogue of 4x4 parts and accessories. Join the Euro4x4parts community today, just click here:

All the photos in this article were taken on authorized roads or tracks, private land, or during supervised competitions. Let's all do our part to preserve the environment!